The BSRLM Summer Conference is a conference for all those with an interest in research in mathematics education. The New Researchers Day (Friday 4th June) is to support new researchers in sharing their research in mathematics education with peers, and will include presentations to support early career researchers.

The Summer Conference (Saturday 5th June) will involve presentations in research into mathematics education from members and invited speakers. 

As both events will be taking place online, attendance is free to members of BSRLM.   To join BSRLM click here Join BSRLM

Guideline dates:

Monday 12/04/21     First Announcement and online registration opens

Friday 7/05/21         Reminder e-mail

Friday 14/05/21       Session proposal submission deadline

Friday 21/05/21       Second Announcement e-mail

Friday 28/05/21      Registration deadline

Wednesday 02/06/21 Technical test for New Researchers conference access

Thursday 03/06/21 Technical test for Summer conference access

Friday 04/06/21     New Researchers Day

Saturday 05/06/21     BSRLM Summer conference


To register for either event or both events click here. 

Register here

To submit a proposal for a presentation at either event click here  Submit an abstract


© Copyright 2020 BSRLM · All Rights Reserved · All Logos & Trademark Belongs To Their Respective Owners · Web Design Agency - Bowler Hat
Log in | Powered by White Fuse